top of page

Námas-Passion


This is a reprimand for me and other fellow companions in the way to success. In our way to the top, our egos trick us and judge other people way.

You are possibly a great internet marketer and have many products on the internet, but your neighbor is happy with her little store in the corner talking with the people.

You could possibly be a successful business woman with many of companies under your command, but that woman in the store has fulfilled her dream with a big house and a family.

For me, I am looking for success through writing and passive income always thinking great. I saw a boy doing juggles in a traffic light (and was very good) I was judging him without thinking that probably that was his dream maybe a free lifestyle.

I wish for him and others fulfill his dreams whichever is.

Graphic Credit: lamenteesmaravillosa.com


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Tumblr Black Round

Únete a nuestra lista de correo

Never miss a Pearl of Wisdom

Nombre

Email

BECAUSE ALL CAN BE HEROES The wonderful Adventures of Mrs. Chickenton Autor

Follow me on instagram and twitter

@ssernarodas 

Sebastian Serna Rodas
bottom of page